LUGA2023 LUGA2023 LUGA2023 LUGA2023 LUGA2023 LUGA2023
 
  • Pure
    Nature

    Main locations : Pétrusse valley

    A broad range of subjects will be highlighted in the Pétrusse valley – which will be the most natural setting in LUGA – and the other three main locations in the city. A central feature will be the renaturation of the Pétrusse water courses, as well as the ecology of valley floors and their rocky surfaces. Visitors will also delve into the worlds of bee-keeping and general insect pollination, birds and bats in an urban setting, lichens and mosses, urban lighting that respects natural habitats, ecological gardening, green spaces in towns, green roofs and facades…

    Discover Pure Nature
  • Nature &
    Society

    Main locations : Municipal and Pescatore parks

    The Municipal and Pescatore parks, and many other city locations, are places of relaxation and social life for people of all ages and cultures. These will feature community, medicinal and vegetable gardens, as well as orchards, beehives, and more, all maintained principally by volunteers. There will also be markets for seasonal, regional, healthy products. It will feature open-air school classes, with events related to town mobility, health and fitness activities for young, old and those with restricted mobility. Also, why not relax at one of the garden cafés?

    Discover Nature & Society
  • Nature &
    Culture

    Main locations : Grund, Clausen and Pfaffenthal

    The City’s historic districts – particularly Grund, Clausen and Pfaffenthal – are ideal locations for art exhibitions, concerts, street-art, illuminations, and floral decorations. They will bring to life the capital’s physical heritage: the fortifications, the Mansfeld domaine, the parks, the casemates, the bridges, the churches, the aqua-tunnel, etc. Not forgetting Luxembourg’s long-standing tradition of rose cultivation.

    Discover Nature & Culture
  • Nature &
    Urban
    Development

    Main locations : Kirchberg

    Ideas around how the City of Luxembourg should be planned continue to evolve. The City’s different districts – particularly the emblematic Kirchberg plateau – will be used to highlight various living spaces, with arboretums, private and public gardens, green facades and roofs, urban farms, and other green spaces. Each play an important role, both as landscaping and architectural features. They enable citizens to orient themselves in town and facilitate access to soft-mobility options, plus they regulate the climate.

    Discover Nature & Urban Development
 

Participate in LUGA!

Would you like to promote a project, offer expert advice, or become a sponsor, patron or ambassador? Please join us!

Plus d'infos

LUGA2023 LUGA2023 LUGA2023 LUGA2023 LUGA2023 LUGA2023
 
  • Natur
    Pur

    Zentraler Ort : Petrusstal

    Im Petrusstal, das sicherlich die natürlichste Anlage der LUGA 2023 ist, aber auch an den drei anderen zentralen Orten der Stadt erwarten Sie zahlreiche Informationen über die Renaturierung von Flussläufen, die Ökologie von Talsohlen und Felswänden, über die Imkerei und bestäubende Insekten ganz allgemein, Vögel und Fledermäuse in städtischer Umgebung, die besondere Welt der Flechten und Moose, eine umweltschonende Stadtbeleuchtung, ökologisches Gärtnern, städtische Grünanlagen, begrünte Dächer und Fassaden …

    Natur Pur kennenlernen
  • NATUR &
    SOZIALES

    Zentraler Ort : Stadtpark und Park Pescatore

    Der Parc Municipal und der Parc Pescatore sind, ebenso wie zahlreiche andere Stellen in der Stadt, Orte der Entspannung und Treffpunkte für die Bürger aller Altersgruppen und Kulturen. Sie eignen sich perfekt dazu, Gemeinschafts-, Heilkräuter-, Gemüse- und Obstgärten, Bienenstöcke und anderes mehr zu präsentieren, die die Anwohner auf freiwilliger Basis einbinden, um Märkte für saisonale, regionale und gesunde Produkte zu veranstalten, um Schulklassen unter freiem Himmel zu begrüßen, um Aktivitäten zu den Themen Mobilität in der Stadt, Gesundheit und Sport anzubieten, die für Jugendliche, ältere Menschen und Menschen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität geeignet sind, um inmitten eines Parks Cafés einzurichten usw.

    NATUR & SOZIALES kennenlernen
  • NATUR &
    KULTUR

    Zentraler Ort : Grund, Clausen, Pfaffenthal

    Die historischen Stadtviertel, allen voran der Grund, Clausen und Pfaffenthal, bieten die Gelegenheit, durch Kunstausstellungen, Konzerte, Street-art, Beleuchtungen und Blumenschmuck das einzigartige Erbe in Szene zu setzen, das die Festung, das Mansfeld-Areal, die Parks, die Kasematten, die Brücken, die Kirchen, der Aquatunnel usw. darstellen, ganz zu schweigen von der Geschichte der Rosen in Luxemburg.

    NATUR & KULTUR kennenlernen
  • NATUR &
    STADTENTWICKLUNG

    Zentraler Ort : Kirchberg-Plateau

    Die Stadtplanung in Luxemburg entwickelt sich permanent weiter. In den verschiedenen Stadtteilen, allen voran auf dem bekannten Kirchberg-Plateau, lässt sich die Verbesserung der Lebensqualität durch  Arboreten, Privat- und Gemeinschaftsgärten, begrünte Fassaden und Dächer, städtische Bauernhöfe, Bepflanzungen und Errichtungen von Grünanlagen darstellen; zudem kann ihre wichtige Rolle als landschaftliche und architektonische Gestaltungselemente, als Orientierungshilfen in der Stadt, als grüne Bänder, die eine sanfte Mobilität untermauern, sowie als Stabilisatoren des städtischen Klimas gezeigt werden.

    NATUR & STADTENTWICKLUNG kennenlernen
 

NEHMEN SIE AN DER LUGA 2023 TEIL!

Sie möchten Projektträger, Sponsor, Mäzen, Botschafter oder Experte werden? Dann kommen Sie in unser Team!

Plus d'infos